Random

Writing 101 Assignment Six

Writing is where the heart is.

I don’t really have a favorite writing place. I write in many places, my desk, my bed, my car, libraries, coffee shops. Although I write in different spaces, what is consistent in those settings is my gear. I must have my laptop, pen with notepad, I-pod, flip dictionary and Wi-Fi. Everything else I need is in my heart.

Along with the setting and tools, a writer needs ideas, which also happens to be part of this assignment. Please feel free to leave ideas for subjects to write on in the comments section below. Thank you.

Standard

9 thoughts on “Writing 101 Assignment Six

  1. ” I must have my laptop, pen with notepad, I-pod, flip dictionary and Wi-Fi. Everything else I need is in my heart.”
    You said it all! 😀
    The suggestions are meant to be made on your ‘contact me’ page… where is it?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment