Random

Around the World Without Leaving My Blog – 2023

My year in blogging – in color.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 

The following is a cloud I created containing all the names of countries from which someone viewed my blog during the last year. Larger fonts represent nations with more numerous visits, smaller fonts represent those with less. Outside of the anticipated drop-ins from my own U.S.A, the bulk of visits originated, surprisingly, from Asia and the Pacific Rim. Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore and India led the way. The greatest climbs came from the latter pair, both jumping from level five to level two. I extend a happy hello to our two newcomers (for this year, not all time) China and Nigeria.

Once again, I am humbled by the breadth of viewership on my tiny little slice of the internet.

As always, my thanks to every visitor, near and far.

                                                                            Portugal

                                                                          India  Singapore

                                            Trinidad and Tobago      Romania

                                                                                         France    Germany

                                                                                                        China  United Kingdom

                               United States 

                                                                                                 Australia  Hong Kong

                                                   Denmark   

                                                                                                                 Japan          Nigeria           Pakistan
Standard

Leave a comment